Contact & Hours

Contact

Phone: (204) 475-8088

Email: contact@stonewaregallery.com

Website: http://www.stonewaregallery.com

Address:

  • The Stoneware Gallery
  • 778 Corydon Avenue
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 0Y1
  • Canada

Hours

As of November 12, 2020 we are closed due to code red restrictions. Look at our News post on “purchases during lockdown” to see when and how to still make purchases.

The hours below are not in effect while in lockdown.

Beginning June 1, 2020, the hours are:

Open Mondays to Saturdays 11 am to 5 pm

Closed Sundays

Contact Artists Directly

Barbara Balfour: barbara@stonewaregallery.com

Colleen Chamberlin: colleen@stonewaregallery.com

Anne Fallis Elliott: anne@stonewaregallery.com

Jennifer Johnson: jennifer@stonewaregallery.com

Steve Jorgenson: steve@stonewaregallery.com

Kathryne Koop: kathryne@stonewaregallery.com

Merilyn Kraut: merilyn@stonewaregallery.com

Alan Lacovetsky: alan@stonewaregallery.com

Judith Marchand: no longer wishes to be contacted

Valerie Metcalfe: valerie@stonewaregallery.com

Jillian Sareault:  jillian@stonewaregallery.com

Kevin Stafford: kevin@stonewaregallery.com

Andrew Thomson: andrew@stonewaregallery.com

Teegan Walker: teegan@stonewaregallery.com

Marim Daien Zipursky: marim@stonewaregallery.com

Join our Mailing List