Contact & Hours

Contact

Phone: (204) 475-8088

Email: contact@stonewaregallery.com

Website: https://www.stonewaregallery.com

Address:

  • The Stoneware Gallery
  • 778 Corydon Avenue
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 0Y1
  • Canada

Hours

Open Monday to Saturday 11 am to 5 pm, as of February 1, 2021

 

Contact Artists Directly

Barbara Balfour: barbara@stonewaregallery.com

Colleen Chamberlin: colleen@stonewaregallery.com

Anne Fallis Elliott: anne@stonewaregallery.com

Jennifer Johnson: jennifer@stonewaregallery.com

Steve Jorgenson: steve@stonewaregallery.com

Kathryne Koop: kathryne@stonewaregallery.com

Merilyn Kraut: merilyn@stonewaregallery.com

Alan Lacovetsky: alan@stonewaregallery.com

Valerie Metcalfe: valerie@stonewaregallery.com

Jillian Sareault:  jillian@stonewaregallery.com

Kevin Stafford: kevin@stonewaregallery.com

Andrew Thomson: andrew@stonewaregallery.com

Teegan Walker: teegan@stonewaregallery.com

Marim Daien Zipursky: marim@stonewaregallery.com

Join our Mailing List